Kickshaws Downtown Market

2 Comments

  • July 18, 2014

    Chocolate chips are not vegan, they have milk in them.

    • Cabbaged
      July 29, 2014

      Karola,

      Typically chocolate chips are not vegan, however there are several brands that are dairy and soy free including Enjoy Life’s Chocolate Chips. Additionally there are alternate options for chocolate in general such as carob chips.

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X